Branch & Agents

 
Jakarta Head Office
PT. Ocean Global Shipping
Port : Tanjung Priok
Address : Jl. Ir. H. Juanda 3 No 23 C-D-E, Jakarta 10120
Phone : (62-21) 3810338, 3810789, 3866028
Fax : (62-21) 3810855
Email : sales@cosco-ogs.com

Jakarta Side Office
PT. Ocean Global Shipping
Port : Tanjung Priok
Address : Jl. Enggano Blok AII No. 15, Jakarta 14310
Phone : (62-21) 3810338, 3810789, 3866028
Fax : (62-21) 3810855
Email : depo@gtmjkt.co.id

Surabaya
PT. Ocean Global Shipping
Port : Tanjung Perak
Address : Jl. Kayon No. 46B, Surabaya 60271
Phone : (62-31) 60000080, 5455880
Fax : (62-31) 60000099, 5456765
Email : sales@sub.cosco-ogs.com

Semarang
PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Port : Tanjung Emas
Address : Jl. Puri Anjasmoro Blok G - 1 No. 3B, Semarang 50114 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-24) 7619000, 7618000
Fax : (62-24) 7618061, 7618062
Email : sales@srg.cosco-ogs.com

Medan
PT. Global Putra Deli Mandiri
Port : Belawan
Address : Jl. Mongonsidi 25 Medan 20152 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-61) 4556029
Fax : (62-61) 4556028
Email : belawan@cosco-ogs.com

Denpasar
PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Port : Benoa
Address : Jl. Raya Sesetan No 200B Denpasar, Bali 80223 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-361) 720161
Fax : (62-361) 720835
Email : denpasar@cosco-ogs.com

Palembang
PT. Bintika Bangunnusa
Port : Boom Baru
Address : Jl. R.E. Martadinata No. 17-18, 2 Ilir Palembang - Indonesia
Phone : (62-711) 716380-2
Fax : (62-711) 716379
Email : palembang@cosco-ogs.com

Panjang
PT. Bintika Bangunnusa
Port : Panjang
Address : Jl. Ikan Bawal No.122 Bandar Lampung - Indonesia
Phone : (62-721) 485453
Fax : (62-721) 481102
Email : panjang@cosco-ogs.com

Padang
PT. Bintika Bangunnusa
Port : Teluk Bayur
Address : Jl. Andalas No. 2C Ruko Simpang Haru Padang 25123 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-751) 840609
Fax : (62-751) 27183
Email : padang@cosco-ogs.com

Makassar
PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Port : Pangkalan Soekarno Hatta
Address : Ruko Graha Allianz Jl. A.P Petaranni No. 18 J Makassar 900222 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-411) 430430
Fax : (62-411) 430434
Email : makassar@cosco-ogs.com

Pontianak
PT. Global Lintas Khatulistiwa
Port : Pontianak
Address : Jl. A. Yani, Komplek Ruko A. Yani, Megamall Blok E21, Pontianak 78211 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-561) 761221
Fax : (62-561) 742928
Email : pontianak@cosco-ogs.com

Banjarmasin
PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Port : Trisaksi
Address : Jl. Letjen R. Suprapto No. 21B, Banjarmasin 70114 - Indonesia
Phone : (62-511) 3357608
Fax : (62-511) 3357603
Email : banjarmasin@cosco-ogs.com

Balikpapan
PT. Global Transportasi Nusantara
Port : Balikpapan/Samarinda
Address : Jl.Letjen MT Haryono No 138, Balikpapan - Indonesia
Phone : (62-542) 765280
Fax : (62-542) 762270
Email : balikpapan@cosco-ogs.com